Not enough hours in the day!

Ok, sorry for the delay! I’ve been all sorts of busy lately. =)

I suppose I should finish my other post but I don’t have much more to say except that Neal Shusterman’s Dark Fusion books are really good reads. I read the other two, Duckling Ugly and Red Rider’s Hood, and I still prefer Dread Locks

On another note, a different series of books to read is the Pendragon series by D. J. MacHale. The writing for the first two books is a bit choppy and awkward, but it gets better in the rest. I haven’t finished the series yet, but hopefully I’ll get to finish Book 6 soon. If you’re interested in trying them, book one is called The Merchant of Death

Leave a Reply

