Why Is Life So Busy?

You know what? Don’t answer that question. I already know the general gist of the answer but it still amazes me.

So I haven’t posted much in the past few days (although I posted much more recently than I thought. Yay!) but I do have something that’s almost ready to be posted–another movie review, of “The Wolverine.” After that, I’ve got a Doctor Who post in the works, and a vaguely formed thought in my mind about a post on some music. Hopefully I still get some posts in on a regular basis after that, although senior year is going to be a bit crazy! In fact, if I do post anything else, expect it to be literature related. *sigh* Or maybe more contemplative.

Well, toodles for now!

Leave a Reply

