a simple Sign.

worthy of Agape

I’m all about signs. There was a time in my life when I thought just about anything and everything was a sign from God, pointing me in one direction or another. Lately, however, I’ve been a bit more confused.

Is that really a sign, God?

What about that thing over there, was that one of Your promptings?

I get so caught up in the discernment and the depth of everything that I forget to just take a step back. Instead of making things as simple as they could be (and for all intents and purposes, should be), I spend my days digging through theology and scripture discourses trying to figure out what it is that God is trying to tell me. 

View original post 356 more words

Leave a Reply

